Meet the Team

If you would like to contact either the Parish Clerk or St Hilary Parish Council as a body, then please click here.

If you would prefer to contact a particular member of the council in person, about a concern over a specific matter, please see details below.

If you would be interested in serving as a Parish Councillor, please feel free to apply in writing to the Clerk, Mr. Roger Calfe who will provide any information you require and inform you when there is a vacancy.

St Hilary Parish Councillors;

Chairman        Mr Peter Behrens         01736 763265     peter@prussiacove.co.uk

Vice Chair       Mr Denis Reed             01736 761334     denisreedmail@gmail.com

Councillor      Mrs Madeleine West      07834224524      madeleineledykere@gmail.com

Councillor       Mr Paul Rule                 01736 763729     paul.rule@kernow-oils.co.uk

Councillor       Mr Tommy Thomas       01736 762553     tindean@gmail.com

Councillor       Mrs Carolyn Waters      01736762619       trevalsa@hotmail.com

Councillor       Mrs Jane Howells

Councillor       Robert Searle               07792389092       searley15@hotmail.co.uk

Councillor        Mr Martin Searle          01736 763772      martinsearle48@icloud.com

Councillor       Mr Brian Baker             01736 763554       brian@bakersdozen.org.uk

Parish Clerk    Mr Roger Calfe           01736 763311       roger.calfe@btinternet.com

Postal address;

Mr R Calfe

Iona

Luke’s Lane

St Hilary

Penzance

Cornwall TR20 9DY

Your County Councillor is currently;

Sue Nicholas   01736 711010 Email; sunicholas@cornwall.gov.uk